Rotary Means Business

Download your flyer HERE.

Vocation

Name/ Business

Phone

Email/Website

 

 

 

 

Arbitrator

Tom Menaker

239-272-6543

TomMenaker@aol.com

Attorney

Jennifer Tenney

Tenney Law PLLC

239-304-6074

jtenney@tenneylawmarco.com

tenneylawmarco.com

Auto Service

Gorman’s Auto Service Center

239-394-3944

office@Gormansauto.com

Gormansauto.com

Bank Manager

Pamela Rivard

Iberia Bank, VP, Branch Manager

239-898-3617

PamelaRivard@iberiabank.com

Boat Cruises

Michael & Deborah Passero
Paradise Cycle Boat Cruises

616-293-2914
239-300-8176

paradisecycleboat@gmail.com www.Paradisecycleboat.com

Boat Club

Marco Island Yacht Club

239-394-0199

Marcoislandyachtclub.net

Builder

Gulfstream Homes

239-601-7445

Gulfstreamhomes.com

Catering Sales Executive

Jill Sandberg

JW Marriott

262-573-3662

wlkinonsunshine@gmail.com

CFO/Treasurer

Gene D’Onofrio

401-413-5424

gdonofrio5@gmail.com

Cleaning Service

Mike Richards

Sparkle Carpet Cleaning

239-394-8808

sparklecleaningLLC@gmail.com

Co-Creative Life Coaching

Durell Buzzini

Joy This Way

207-745-4679

durell@joythisway.com

Condee Cooling

Condee Cooling & Electric

239-394-5121

condee.com

Condominium Manager

Al Diaz

239-438-5285

manager@royalmarcoway.com 

Construction & Restoration

Brandi Galbraith

Titan Construction

317-941-8892

brandi@mytitanusa.com

www.MyTitanFL.com

Dentist

Siegel Dental

239-259-8073

siegeldentalcaremarco.com

Domestic Violence Counselor

 Lynne Minozzi

Retired

239-259-0936

lynneminozzi@gmail.com

Educate the Children

Prem Advani

847-494-6410

premadvani40@gmail.com

www.educatechildren.org

Education

George Abounader

Retired CEO/Principal MICMS

239-272-3962

georgeabounader3962@gmail.com

Export/Import

Tarik Ayasun

Taray International, President/CEO

239-682-0445

Tayasun@Taray.com

www.Taray.com   

Financial

Darcie Guerin, First Vice President, Financial Advisor, CFP, Raymond James

239-394-7280

darcieguerin@raymondjames.com

www.raymondjames.com/darcie

Florist

Marco Island Florist & Gifts

239-394-8148

www.marcoislandflorist.com

Furniture

Marco Island Mattress, Furniture & Design Co

239-970-4095

marcoislandmattress@gmail.com

www.marcoislandmattress.com

Handy Vets

Craig Blume

Business Owner

239-297-8585

cblume69@gmail.com 

Human Services

Lucinda (Cindy) Love-Abounader

CEO, YMCA of S Collier

239-784-4411

ceo@marcoy.org

www.MarcoYMCA.org

Landscape Service

Yvette Benarroch

Affordable Landscape

239-253-8507

alsmarcoyvette@gmail.com 

Minister

Reverend Jessica Harris Babcock

St Marks Episcopal Church

239-238-0302

Jessica@stmarksmarco.org

Mortgage Lender

Ed Pontier, Sr Loan Officer Fidelity Direct Mortgage LLC

443-540-4802

ed.reverse.it@aol.com

reversemortgagesbyed.com

Museum

Pat Rutledge

MI Historical Society Executive Director

203-736-3582

exec@themihs.org

www.themihs.org 

Newspaper

Val Simon
Coastal Breeze

239-393-4991

Val@coastalbreezenews.com

www.CoastalBreezeNews.com

Non-Profit

Sue Haviland

President, Step Smart Collier

443-677-0389

shaviland@earthlink.net

Office Supplies

Phil Penzo

Marco Office Supply

239-216-7442

Philip@marcoofficesupply.com

www.marcoofficesupply.com

Personal Memoirs

Wade Keller
Keller Publishing

239-389-2525

 

Wade.Keller@Yahoo.com

www.KellerPublishing.com

Psychologist

Linda Cassens

618-304-5844

lindacassens@gmail.com

Real Estate, Commercial

Claudia Cruz Sotolongo

Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT

305-467-9502

claudia.sotolongo@cbrealty.com

Real Estate Broker,

FL, CT, NY

Kathryn Pasternak

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/Florida Realty

203-858-0589

kathrynpasternak@bhhsfloridarealty.net

www.bhhsfloridarealty.com

Real Estate Broker, FL

Linda Sandlin

RE/MAX Affinity Plus

239-777-9200

linda@marcorealtysource.com

www.marcorealtysource.com 

Realtor

Yvette Benarroch

RE/MAX Affinity Plus

239-253-8507

alsmarcoyvette@gmail.com 

Red Cross, Cincinnati

Pat Ettensohn

Retired CEO

239-642-7030

pat@ettensohn.com

Trucks

Heavy Duty Truck Dealer

Pat Lloyd

617-538-4207

plloyd1942@aol.com

 

Our Sponsors

 

Loading...
Speakers
Loading
Club Events
Loading
Loading...
Sponsors
Loading
Newsletters
Loading
Club Leaders