Rotary Means Business

Download the full flyer HERE.

Vocation

Name/ Business/Status

Phone

Arbitrator

Tom Menaker (M/S)

TomMenaker@aol.com

239-272-6543

Attorney

Jennifer Tenney (M/S)

Tenney Law PLLC

jtenney@tenneylawmarco.com

239-304-6074

Auto Service

Cathy Gorman (M/S)

Gorman’s Auto Service

office@Gormansauto.com

239-394-3944

Bank Manager

Pamela Rivard (M)

Iberia Bank, VP, Branch Manager

PamelaRivard@iberiabank.com

239-898-3617

Boat Cruises

Michael & Deborah Passero (M)
Paradise Cycle Boat Cruises

paradisecycleboat@gmail.com

616-293-2914
239-300-8176

Boat Club

Marco Island Yacht Club (S)

239-394-0199

Builder

Samantha Bruntjen (M,S)

Gulfstream Homes (S)

sbruntjen@arcs-gh.com

239-601-7445

Catering Sales Executive

Jill Sandberg (M/S)

JW Marriott

wlkinonsunshine@gmail.com

262-573-3662

CFO/Treasurer

Gene D’Onofrio (M/S)

gdonofrio5@gmail.com

401-413-5424

Cleaning Service

Mike Richards (M/S)

Sparkle Carpet Cleaning

sparklecleaningLLC@gmail.com

239-394-8808

Co-Creative Life Coaching

Durell Buzzini (M/S)

Joy This Way

durell@joythisway.com

207-745-4679

Condo Manager

Al Diaz (M/S)

manager@royalmarcoway.com

239-438-5285

Development Director

Steve Lampar (M)

YMCA of S Collier

grants@marcoy.org

248-318-2815

Domestic Violence Counselor

Lynne Minozzi (M/S)

Retired

lynneminozzi@gmail.com

239-259-0936

Educate the Children

Prem Advani (M/S)

premadvani40@gmail.com

847-494-6410

Education

George Abounader (M/S)

Retired CEO/Principal MICMS

georgeabounader3962@gmail.com

239-272-3962

Education

Rene Ford (M/S), Retired

Garrison School District

Gamesford16@gmail.com

914-552-5547

Export/Import

Tarik Ayasun (M)

Taray Int’l, President/CEO

Tayasun@Taray.com

239-682-0445

Financial

Darcie Guerin, First Vice President, Financial Advisor, CFP, Raymond James (M/S)

darcieguerin@raymondjames.com

239-394-7280

Financial

Luke Noble, Financial Advisor

Raymond James (M/S)

luke.noble@raymondjames.com

239-238-4463

Handy Vets

Craig Blume (M/S)

Business Owner

cblume69@gmail.com 

239-297-8585

Human Services

Cindy Love-Abounader (M/S), CEO, YMCA’s of S Collier & Greater Naples

ceo@marcoy.org

239-784-4411

Landscape Service

Yvette Benarroch (M)

Affordable Landscape

alsmarcoyvette@gmail.com

239-253-8507

Insurance

Kenny Moss (M/S)

Insurance Solutions

keniii@marcoinsurance.com

239-777-7611

Medical

Roy Helfrick, Sr Mgr

Clinical Trials

roy@ghelfrick.com

609-915-6647

Minister

Reverend Jessica Harris Babcock (M)

St Marks Episcopal Church

Jessica@stmarksmarco.org

239-238-0302

Mortgage Lender

Ed Pontier, Sr Loan Officer Fidelity Direct Mortgage (M)

ed.reverse.it@aol.com

443-540-4802

Museum

Pat Rutledge (M/S)

MI Historical Society, Chief Executive Director

exec@themihs.org

203-736-3582

Newspaper

Val Simon (S)
Coastal Breeze

Val@coastalbreezenews.com

239-393-4991

Non-Profit

Sue Haviland (M/S)

President, Step Smart Collier

shaviland@earthlink.net

443-677-0389

Office Supplies

Phil Penzo (M/S)

Marco Office Supply

Philip@marcoofficesupply.com

239-216-7442

Personal Memoirs

Wade Keller (M)
Keller Publishing

Wade.Keller@Yahoo.com

239-389-2525

 

Psychologist

Linda Cassens (M/S)

lindacassens@gmail.com

618-304-5844

Real Estate, Commercial

Claudia Cruz Sotolongo (M)

Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT

claudia.sotolongo@cbrealty.com

305-467-9502

Real Estate Broker,

FL, CT, NY

Kathryn Pasternak (M)

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/Florida Realty

kathrynpasternak@bhhsfloridarealty.net

203-858-0589

Real Estate Broker, FL

Linda Sandlin (M/S)

RE/MAX Affinity Plus

linda@marcorealtysource.com

239-777-9200

Realtor

Yvette Benarroch (M)

RE/MAX Affinity Plus

alsmarcoyvette@gmail.com

239-253-8507

Red Cross, Cincinnati

Pat Ettensohn (M/S)

Retired CEO

pat@ettensohn.com

239-642-7030

Trucks

Heavy Duty Truck Dealer

Pat Lloyd (M)

plloyd1942@aol.com

617-538-4207

 

Our Sponsors

 

Loading...
Speakers
Loading
Club Events
Loading
Loading...
Sponsors
Loading
Newsletters
Loading
Club Leaders